mksss-branches

MAHARSHI KARVE STREE SHIKASHAN SAMSTHA
BRANCHES TELEPHONE NUMBERS FOR THE YEAR- 2019

 

Name of the Branch Contact Person Contact details
KARVENAGAR, PUNE   Code +91-20
MKSSS Head Office

www.maharshikarve.ac.in

administrator@maharshikarve.org

Dr. P.V.S. Shastry

secretary@maharshikarve.org

25313000 /

25313200

Bandhkam Vibhag
construction@maharshikarve.org
Shri. Sudam Paigude
sudam.paigude@maharshikarve.org
25313270 /

25313271

Vastu Vyawastha Vibhag
estatemanagement@maharshikarve.org
Shri. Shripad Kulkarni
shripad.kulkarni@maharshikarve.org
25313192/

25313193

Shri Siddhivinayak Mahila Mahavidyalay

ssmv@maharshikarve.org

Dr. Sanhita Athavale 
prin.ssmv@maharshikarve.org
25473275
25473053 (Fax)
Cummins College of Engineering for women                                

www.cumminscollege.org
ccoewpune@maharshikarve.org

Dr. Madhuri Khambete
madhuri.khambete@maharshikarve.org
25311000
25311499(Fax)
Dr. Bhanuben Nanavati College of Architecture For Women

www.bnca.ac.in
bnca@maharshikarve.org

Dr. Anurag Kashyap
anurag.kashyap@maharshikarve.org
25476966
25474062
25474437 (Fax)
Smt. Hiraben Nanavati Institute of Management & Research for  Women                                              www.hnimr.org

hnimr@maharshikarve.org

Dr. Jagdish Pol   

jagdish.pol@maharshikarve.org

25475977,

25471479
25474870
25471449 (Fax)

School Of Fashion Technology
www.soft.ac.in
soft@maharshikarve.org
Dr. Manju Hundekar
mmhundekar@maharshikarve.org
66833700/

66833701
66833705

Smt. Bakul Tambat Institute of  Nursing Education for Women  

www.mksssbtine.ac.in
btine@maharshikarve.org

Dr. Meena Ganapathy

meena.ganapathy@maharshikarve.org

25478107
25475020
Shri. Manilal Nanavati Vocational Training Institute for Women          

www.mnvti.edu.in
mnvti@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Shobha Supekar shobha.supekar@maharshikarve.org 25471784
25471099
K.B. Joshi Institute of Information Technology www.maharshikarvebcapune.org bcapune@maharshikarve.org Smt. Swati Sayankar
swati.sayankar@maharshikarve.org
25477599
Mahilashram High School mahilashram.hs@maharshikarve.org Smt. Madhumalati Vedpathak 25475021
25479547
Sumati Deshmukh Institute of Foreign Languages

sdifl@maharshikarve.org

  25475977
Anandibai Karve Primary School, Parvatibai Adhyapika Vidyalaya parvatibaiav@maharshikarve.org Smt. Savita Ranade

savita.ranade@maharshikarve.org

25472575
M.N. Advant Primary Vidyalaya
advant.vidyamandir@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Parvati Pawar 25473249

/25313174

Shishuvihar Primary School Smt. Prajakta Vaidya

prajakta.vaidya@maharshikarve.org

25313172

25313174

Shishuvihar Pre-Primary School Smt. Yogini Kunte

shishuviharpreprimary@gmail.com

25313172

25313174

Mahilashram Hostel mahilashram.hostel@maharshikarve.org Smt. Sumitra Bhandari

sumitra.bhandari@maharshikarve.org

25475654 ,

25313187

Baya Karve Hostel Complex bayakarvehostel@maharshikarve.org Smt. Manjusha Daundkar
manjusha.daundkar@maharshikarve.org
25479675
25477209
2547 8340
Sir. Sassoon David Hostel  

sasoonhostel@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Suman Tambe 

suman.tambe@maharshikarve.org

25474625
Old Age Home – Anand Niwas, Kalpataru, Sukhanivas Smt. Rupali Deshmukh 25313166,

25313161

Vision English Medium School 

visionpune@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Kanchan Satpute  
kanchan.satpute@maharshikarve.org
9405014235 ,

20244131

Baya Karve Stree Abhyas Kendra    

 bkwsc@maharshikarve.org

25475977
Dr. Sunanda Paranjape Medical Department 

medicaldept@maharshikarve.org

Dr. Sadhana Deval

sadhana.deval@maharshikarve.org

25471606
Sampada Bakery / Suswad Canteen sampadabakery@maharshikarve.org Shri Girish Kumthekar

girish.kumthekar@maharshikarve.org

25479662
Tejaswini Health Club 

tejaswini@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Vrushali Yeolekar

vrushali.yeolekar@maharshikarve.org

25478211
School of Media Activity, Research & Technology                                    

www.smartpune.edu.in smart@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Radhika Ingale

radhika.ingale@maharshikarve.org

25313248/ 98
ERANDAVANA CAMPUS
Bhaskarrao Karve Adhyapak Vidyalaya

bkav@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Jyotsna Thakur

jyotsna.thakur@maharshikarve.org

25433486
Erandawana High School 

emvidyalaya@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Rukmini Bhoye rukmini.bhoye@maharshikarve.org 25463133
Shishuvihar Primary School 

sv.erandwane@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Sheetal Ingulkar
sheetal.ingulkar@maharshikarve.org
25431108
Shishuvihar Pre-Primary Smt. Chhaya Mali

shishuviharerandwane@gmail.com

25466932
PUNE VIDYAPEETH CAMPUS
Vidyapeeth Highschool vidyapeeth.hs@maharshikarve.org Shri. Satish Pawar 25690009
Shishuvihar Primary School sv.vidyapeeth@maharshikarve.org Smt. Vandana Bhosale
vandana.bhosale@maharshikarve.org
25692909
SADASHIV PETH
P. M. C. Hostel

pmchostel@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Jyoti Joshi 24432664
SHUKRAWAR PETH
Mahila Niwas, Natubag

mahilaniwas.natubag@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Seema Bagal 24473505
SATARA Code: +91-2162
BCA College For Women
bcasatara@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Samiksha Nikam samiksha.nikam@maharshikarve.org 227647
Kanya Shala, Secondary,

Higher Secondary kanyashalasatara@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Kavita Jagtap 234985
Janakibai Premsukh Zanwar Marathi School jankibaiprashala@maharshikarve.org Smt. Manda Borane
manda.borane@maharshikarve.org
280084
Bal Manohar Mandir balmanoharmandir@maharshikarve. org Smt. Smita Sawarkar
smita.sawarkar@maharshikarve.org
234985
Mahila Sadan Stitching Class Dr. Ashutosh Pingale ashutosh.pingale@maharshikarve.org 234985
Typewriting Institute Dr. Ashutosh Pingale 234985
Sahayak Paricharika Course Dr. Amita Mahajani 234985
WAI Code- +91-2167
Kanyashala

kanyashala.wai@maharshikarve.org

Smt.Bharati Zimre 220052
Navin Marathi Shala,

Primary School navinmarathi.wai@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Surekha Jadhav 220407
Balak Mandir Pre-primary School balakmandir.wai@maharshikarve.org Smt. Sujata Choudhari
sujata.choudhari@maharshikarve.org
220052
Kala Tantra Niketan,

Kanyashala Hostel 

kanyashala.computer@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Swati Shende

swati.shende@maharshikarve.org

220052
Vision English Medium School 

visionwai@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Vidya Rao
vidya.rao@maharshikarve.org
220052
RATNAGIRI Code: +91 2352
BCA College For Women bcaratnagiri@maharshikarve.org Smt. Sneha Kotawadekar
sneha.kotawadekar@maharshikarve.org
233735
Patient Assistant Training Centre Smt. Sampada Joshi sampada.joshi@maharshikarve.org 233735
Anganwadi Training Centre awtcrtg@gmail.com Smt. Shilpa Panvalkar shilpa.panvalkar@maharshikarve.org 233735
NAGPUR Code: +91 712
Smt. Shakuntala Nargundkar

B.Ed Mahila Mahavidyalaya snsmngp@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Ranjani Karlewar
ranjani.karlewar@maharshikarve.org
2229092
Smt. Shakuntala Nargundkar Adyapak vidyalaya, (D.Ted) snavngp@maharshikarve.org Smt. Urmila Vyavahare urmila.vyawahare@maharshikarve.org 2229092
Smt. Sitabai Nargundkar College

for Nursing Education For Women 

nursing.nagpur@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Rupa Varma 

 rupa.varma@maharshikarve.org

Nursery Teacher’s Training Course Smt. Urmila Vyavahare urmila.vyawahare@maharshikarve.org 2243605
Cummins College of Engineering for Women 

ccoewnagpur@maharshikarve.org

Dr. Bharatbhushan Joshi bhushan.joshi@maharshikarve.org 07104-280054,55
KAMSHET Code: +91-2114
Anudanit Adivasi Ashram Shala 

kamshet@maharshikarve.org

Smt. Anita Deore
anita.deore@maharshikarve.org
262872

 

 

Leave a Comment