mksss-branches

MAHARSHI KARVE STREE SHIKASHAN SAMSTHA
BRANCHES TELEPHONE NUMBERS FOR THE YEAR- 2016
 Sr. Name of the Branch
Contact details
 No. KARVENAGAR, PUNE Contact Person Pune Code +91-20
 01. MKSSS Head Office www.maharshikarve.ac.in  administrator@maharshikarve.org Dr. P.V.S. Shastry  secretary@maharshikarve.org 25313000 / 25313200
02. Bandhkam Vibhag
construction@maharshikarve.org
Shri. Sudam Paigude
sudam.paigude@maharshikarve.org
25313270 / 25313271
03. Vastu Vyawastha Vibhag
estatemanagement@maharshikarve.org
Shri. Shripad Kulkarni
shripad.kulkarni@maharshikarve.org
25313192/ 25313193
04. Shri Siddhivinayak Mahila Mahavidyalay ssmv@maharshikarve.org
Dr. Pushpa Ranade
pushpa.ranade@maharshikarve.org
25473275
25473053 (Fax)
05. Cummins College of Engineering for women                                 www.cumminscollege.org
ccoewpune@maharshikarve.org
Dr. Madhuri Khambete
madhuri.khambete@maharshikarve.org
25311000
25311499(Fax)
06. Dr. Bhanuben Nanavati College of Architecture For Women www.bnca.ac.in
bnca@maharshikarve.org
Dr. Anurag Kashyap
anurag.kashyap@maharshikarve.org
25476966
25474062
25474437 (Fax)
07. Smt. Hiraben Nanavati Institute of Management & Research for Women                                                          www.hnimr.org hnimr@maharshikarve.org Dr. Jagdish Pol    jagdish.pol@maharshikarve.org 25475977, 25471479
25474870
25471449 (Fax)
08. School Of Fashion Technology
www.soft.ac.in
soft@maharshikarve.org
Dr. Manju Hundekar
mmhundekar@maharshikarve.org
66833700/66833701
66833705
09. Smt. Bakul Tambat Institute of Nursing Education                          www.mksssbtine.ac.in
btine@maharshikarve.org
Dr. Meena Ganapathy   meena.ganapathy@maharshikarve.org
25478107
25475020
08. Shri. Manilal Nanavati Vocational Training Institute                    www.mnvti.edu.in
mnvti@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Shobha Supekar shobha.supekar@maharshikarve.org
25471784
25471099
10. K.B. Joshi Institute of Information Technology www.maharshikarvebcapune.org bcapune@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Swati Sayankar
swati.sayankar@maharshikarve.org
25477599
11. Mahilashram High School mahilashram.hs@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Vinita Pol
vinita.pol@gmail.com
25475021
25479547
12. Sumati Deshmukh Institute of Foreign Languages                  sdifl@maharshikarve.org  
25475977
13. Anandibai Karve Primary School, Parvatibai Adhyapika Vidyalaya parvatibaiav@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Savita Ranade savita.ranade@maharshikarve.org
25472575
14. M.N. Advant Primary Vidyalaya
Shishuvihar Primary School       advant.vidyamandir@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Parvati Pawar
25473249/25313174
15. Shishuvihar Pre-Primary School
Smt. Madhura Joshi shishuviharpreprimary@gmail.com
2531317225313174
16. Mahilashram Hostel mahilashram.hostel@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Sumitra Bhandari  sumitra.bhandari@maharshikarve.org 25475654 , 25313187
17. Baya Karve Hostel Complex bayakarvehostel@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Manjusha Daundkar
manjusha.daundkar@maharshikarve.org
25479675
25477209
2547 8340
18. Sir. Sassoon David Hostel   sasoonhostel@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Suman Tambe  suman.tambe@maharshikarve.org
25474625
19. Old Age Home – Anand Niwas, Kalpataru, Sukhanivas Smt. Reeta Shah  25313166,25313161
20. Vision English Medium School  visionpune@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Kanchan Satpute  
kanchan.satpute@maharshikarve.org
9405014235 ,20244131
21. Baya Karve Stree Abhyas Kendra     bkwsc@maharshikarve.org
 
25475977
22. Dr. Sunanda Paranjape Medical Department  medicaldept@maharshikarve.org
Dr. Sadhana Deval sadhana.deval@maharshikarve.org 25471606
23. Sampada Bakery / Suswad Canteen sampadabakery@maharshikarve.org
Shri Girish Kumthekar  girish.kumthekar@maharshikarve.org 25479662
24. Tejaswini Health Club  tejaswini@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Vrushali Yeolekar  vrushali.yeolekar@maharshikarve.org 25478211
25. School of Media Activity, Research & Technology                                     www.smartpune.edu.in smart@maharshikarve.org
M-8308136783 25313248, 98
ERANDAVANA CAMPUS
01. Bhaskarrao Karve Adhyapak Vidyalaya bkav@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Jyotsna Thakur jyotsna.thakur@maharshikarve.org 25433486
02. Erandawana High School  emvidyalaya@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Padmaja Nalawade padmaja.nalawade@maharshikarve.org
25463133
03. Shishuvihar Primary School  sv.erandwane@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Sheetal Ingulkar
sheetal.ingulkar@maharshikarve.org
25431108
04. Shishuvihar Pre-Primary
Smt. Gita Bakshi shishuviharerandwane@gmail.com
25466932
DECCAN GYMKHANA CAMPUS
01.  Mahila Niwas
Smt. Meena Panchal   25670148
PUNE VIDYAPEETH CAMPUS
01. Vidyapeeth Highschool vidyapeeth.hs@maharshikarve.org
Shri. Shirish Deshmukh artist_d.shirish@yahoo.co.in
25690009
02. Shishuvihar Primary School sv.vidyapeeth@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Shubhangi Khole
shubhangi.khole@maharshikarve.org
25692909
03. Shishuvihar Pre-Primary School Smt. Yogini Kunte
shishuviharvidyapith@gmail.com
25691146
SADASHIV PETH
01. Mahila Niwas, Natubaug Smt. Neeta Alhat
24473505
02. Pune P. M. C. Hostel, Sadashiv Peth Smt. Sangeeta Karkhanis
24432664
SATARA
Satara Code +91-2162
01. BCA College For Women
bcasatara@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Samiksha Nikam samiksha.nikam@maharshikarve.org 227647
02. Kanya Shala, Secondary, Higher Secondary kanyashalasatara@maharshikarve.org Smt.Rukmini Bhoye rukmini.bhoye@maharshikarve.org 234985
03. Janakibai Premsukh Zanwar Marathi School  jankibaiprashala@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Manda Borane
manda.borane@maharshikarve.org
280084
04. Bal Manohar Mandir balmanoharmandir@maharshikarve.org Smt. Smita Sawarkar
smita.sawarkar@maharshikarve.org
234985
05. Mahila Sadan Stitching Class Dr. Ashutosh Pingale ashutosh.pingale@maharshikarve.org 234985
06. Typewriting Institute Dr. Ashutosh Pingale
234985
07. Sahayak Paricharika Course
Dr. Amita Mahajani 234985
WAI
Wai Code +91-2167
01. Kanyashala High School  kanyashala.wai@maharshikarve.org
Smt.Chhaya Naikwadi chhaya.naikwadi@maharshikarve.org 220052
02. Navin Marathi Shala, Primary School  navinmarathi.wai@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Vandana Bhosale vandana.bhosale@maharshikarve.org 220407
03. Balak Mandir Pre-primary School balakmandir.wai@maharshikarve.org Smt. Sujata Choudhari
sujata.choudhari@maharshikarve.org
220052
04. Kala Tantra Niketan, Kanyashala Hostel  kanyashala.computer@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Swati Shende swati.shende@maharshikarve.org 220052
05. Vision English Medium School  visionwai@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Vidya Rao vidya.rao@maharshikarve.org 220052
RATNAGIRI
Ratnagiri Code +91-2352
01. BCA College For Women bcaratnagiri@maharshikarve.org  Smt. Sneha Kotawadekar  sneha.kotawadekar@maharshikarve.org 233735
02. B.Ed. College
ratnagiriav@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Mrunal Surve mrunal.surve@maharshikarve.org 204372
03. Patient Assistant Training Centre Smt. Sampada Joshi sampada.joshi@maharshikarve.org 233735
04. Anganwadi Training Centre awtcrtg@gmail.com Smt. Shilpa Panvalkar shilpa.panvalkar@maharshikarve.org 233735
NAGPUR
Nagpur Code  +91-712
01. Smt. Shakuntala Nargundkar B.Ed Mahila Mahavidyalaya snsmngp@maharshikarve.org Smt. Ranjani Karlewar
ranjani.karlewar@maharshikarve.org
2229092
02. Smt. Shakuntala Nargundkar Adyapak vidyalaya, (D.Ted) snavngp@maharshikarve.org Smt. Urmila Vyavahare urmila.vyawahare@maharshikarve.org 2229092
03. Smt. Sitabai Nargundkar College for Nursing Education For Women  nursing.nagpur@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Rupa Varma  rupa.varma@maharshikarve.org
280055
04. Nursery Teacher’s Training Course Smt. Urmila Vyavahare urmila.vyawahare@maharshikarve.org 2243605
05. Cummins College of Engineering for Women  ccoewnagpur@maharshikarve.org
Dr. Bharatbhushan Joshi bhushan.joshi@maharshikarve.org 07104-280054,55
KAMSHET
+91-2114
01. Anudanit Adivasi Ashram Shala  kamshet@maharshikarve.org
Smt. Anita Deore
anita.deore@maharshikarve.org
262872

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.